KENNY WAX LTD & STAGE PRESENCE LTD PRESENT A MISCHIEF PRODUCTION

 ThePlayThatGoesWrong London
STUMBLING THROUGH ITS EIGHTH CATASTROPHIC YEAR

Duchess Theatre

NOW BOOKING UNTIL october 2022

PERFORMANCE TIMES

Tuesday to Saturday - 7.30pm
Saturday - 2.30pm
Sunday – 3.00pm and 7.00pm     

CHRISTMAS SCHEDULE 2021/22           

Monday 20 December–No performance

Tuesday 21 December–2.30pm & 7.30pm

Wednesday 22 December–7.30pm

Thursday 23 December – 2.30pm & 7.30pm

Friday 24 December– 3pm

Saturday 25 December–No performance

Sunday 26 December–3pm & 7pm

Monday 27 December–No performance

Tuesday 28 December–7.30pm

Wednesday 29 December–7.30pm

Thursday 30 December–2.30pm & 7.30pm

Friday 31 December–No performance

Saturday 01 January–2.30pm & 7.30pm

Sunday 02 January–3pm & 7pm

 

TICKETS FROM £22

Premium Seats Avaliable.
BOOK NOW via the box office.
BOOK NOW via Mischief Tickets.
Or call the box office 0330 333 4810

All ticket prices include a £1.25 restoration levy
A £2.50 booking fee will be added to phone and online bookings, no charge for bookings made in person at the Box Office. 

GROUPS & EDUCATION

All groups rates are subject to availability, and exclusions may apply.
Contact our helpful Groups team for more details.
Email: [email protected]
Call: 0330 333 4817
Monday – Friday 10am – 6pm

AGE RECOMMENDATION

8+ (Please note children under 15 years of age must be accompanied by an adult over 18 years of age.)

RUNNING TIME

2 hours 5 mins including an interval

CONCESSIONS 

(Seniors, Students, Unwaged, Equity) 
Available in advance for £25.00, valid on Sunday & Tuesday performances. 
Subject to availability
Bookable via Duchess Box Office in person only

ACCESS PERFORMANCES

Audio-Described Performance -  Friday 3 December 2021, 7.30pm

Captioned Performance - Saturday 18 December 2021, 2.30pm

Ticket price £20 (includes a £1 restoration levy). 
Tel: 0330 333 4815
Email: [email protected]